Toimitusjohtaja

Atte Miikkulainen


+358 40 019 6062

atte.miikkulainen@pofvisuals.fi

Markkinointi

Sofia Ylihärsilä


+358 45 636 0563

sofia.yliharsila@pofvisuals.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Juhani Grönberg


+358 40 718 3166

juhani.gronberg@pofinterior.fi

Projektikoordinaattori / tilaukset

Saila Yli-Koivisto


+358 50 551 3773

saila.yli-koivisto@pofinterior.fi

Markkinointi

Sofia Ylihärsilä


+358 45 636 0563

sofia.yliharsila@pofinterior.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Atte Helenius


+358 41 536 6702

atte.helenius@pofinterior.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Sofia Ala-Ajos


+358 44 317 3727

sofia.ala-ajos@pofinterior.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Johanna Suloranta


+358 40 097 2996

johanna.suloranta@pofinterior.fi

Kuvaustuotanto

Samu Kaipio


+358 40 821 7541

samu.kaipio@pofinterior.fi

Sisustusasentaja

Ari Saloniemi


+358 40 576 5110

ari.saloniemi@pofinterior.fi

Sisustusasentaja

Ossi Helenius


+358 50 444 1009

ossi.helenius@pofinterior.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

info@pofdesignshop.fi